Live: Watch the Resident Evil Showcase Right Here

0

Capcom is the publisher who will truly kick off the streaming year with a Resident Evil Showcase tonight. PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 game Resident Evil Village will be the centrepiece with a new trailer and gameplay walkthrough planned for the event, but there will also be some surprises along the way. Details concerning a closed beta are planned for the show, except they may not be linked to Village.

A new game, perhaps? We’ll just have to wait and see. Join us from 2pm PST /5pm EST / 10pm GMT to catch all the announcements live.

Resident Evil Showcase Livestream
Live Blog
12:07
Hello and welcome to the Resident Evil Showcase! Proceedings will get underway at 2pm PST /5pm EST / 10pm GMT.

Live Comments

Share.

Leave A Reply