Live: Dreams Celebrates First Anniversary Today with Impy Awards Ceremony

0

Dreams is one year old today. It feels as though the PlayStation 4 exclusive has been around a lot longer than that, with a lengthy development period as well as a stint in early access. Still, the amazing full version of the game celebrates its first anniversary today, and Media Molecule is pairing the milestone with the Impy Awards.

The Impy Awards is like a glitzy awards ceremony — made using Dreams of course — for things made in the game and the people behind those creations.

The second annual show goes live later today, with a pre-show kicking things off at 8:30AM PST / 11:30AM EST / 4:30PM GMT.

The main broadcast will begin 30 minutes later. We’ve embedded the YouTube feed above, so bookmark this page if you want to come back and watch.

We would expect plenty of silliness as the studio announces the winners in each category. We’re sure many will have other plans this Valentine’s Day, but this will be a great watch for diehard fans. Will you be tuning into the Impy Awards? Tell us in the comments section below.

Share.

Leave A Reply