Tee times for the second round of the PGA Championship: complete list of groups and start times


Tee times for the second round of the PGA Championship: complete list of groups and start times

After the first round of the PGA Championship, the leaderboard is extremely tight.

The PGA Championship has a history of being low-scoring and competitive throughout the weekend, and this year’s event at Kiawah Island appears to be no exception. At three-under par coming into the second round, Viktor Hovland is tied for the lead with Brooks Koepka, Keegan Bradley, and Aaron Wise.

After challenging weather conditions wrecked havoc on the Ocean Course, the top 100 players are separated by just six strokes.

Rory McIlroy struggled to get going on the day, finishing three over par with Justin Thomas.

With a two-over par round, World No. 1 Dustin Johnson didn’t fare much better, but all those in and around that score may still fancy their chances.

However, they will have to make a move on Friday, as only the top 70 golfers (including ties) will make the weekend cut.

Danny Balin, Jim Herman, and Si Woo Kim are scheduled to appear at 12:00 p.m. (Kor)

12:11 Richy Werenski, Joseph Summerhays, Sami Valimaki (Fin)

12:22 Tim Pearce (Eng), Sam Horsfield (Eng), Sebastian Munoz (Col)

12:33 Yong-Eun Yang, Rich Beem, Shaun Micheel (Kor)

12:44 Aaron Rai, Joaquin Niemann (Chi), J. T. Poston (Eng)

12:55 Rasmus Hoejgaard (Rsa), Branden Grace (Rsa), Adam Hadwin (Can) (Den)

13:06 Carlos Ortiz, Russell Henley, Jazz Janewattananond (Tha), Russell Henley (Mex)

13:17 Andy Sullivan, Kevin Streelman, Christiaan Bezuidenhout (Rsa), Christiaan Bezuidenhout (Rsa), Christiaan Bezuidenhout (Rsa) (Eng)

Brian Harman, Sung Jae Im (Korean), and Ian Poulter (13:28) (Eng)

13:39 Antoine Rozner (Fra), Brandon Stone, Chez Reavie (Rsa)

13:50 Maverick McNealy, Victor Perez (Fra), Omar Uresti, Maverick McNealy, Victor Perez (Fra), Maverick McNealy, Victor Perez (F

Tyler Collet, Lucas Herbert (Aus), and Brendon Todd (14:01)

14:12 Takumi Kanaya, Mackenzie Hughes (Can), Ben Cook (Jpn)

Talor Gooch, Harry Higgs, and Ben Polland are scheduled to perform at 17:30 p.m.

Rob Labritz, Brendan Steele, and Harold Varner III (17:41)

17:52 Marc Leishman (Eng), Paul Casey (Eng), Garrick Higgo (Rsa) (Aus)

18:03 Adam Scott, Rickie Fowler, Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Rickie Fowler (Aus)

18:14 Robert MacIntyre, Cameron Champ, John Catlin (Sco)

18:25 Zach Johnson, Scottie Scheffler, Francesco Molinari (Ita)

18:36 Ryan Palmer (Bel), Thomas Detry (Bel), Louis Oosthuizen (Rsa)

Xander Schauffele, Lee Westwood, Viktor Hovland (Nor), 18:47 (Eng)

Brooks Koepka, Rory McIlroy (NIrl), and Justin Thomas at 18:58

19:09 Bryson DeChambeau, Collin Morikawa, Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn)

19:20 Matt Wallace, Erik van Rooyen (Rsa), Charley Hoffman (Eng)

19:31 Brian Gay, Chan Kim, and Brett Walker are among the cast members.

19:42 Sonny Skinner, Aaron Wise, Kalle Samooja (Fin)

Starting at Hole 10, play the following:

12:05 Robert Streb, Frank Bensel, Kurt Kitayama

12:16 Alex Beach, Wyndham Clark, Daniel van Tonder (Rsa)

12:27 Max Homa, Sam Burns, and Abraham Ancer (Mexico)

“Brinkwire Summary News,” 12:38 Corey Conners (Canadian).


Leave A Reply