Farmers Insurance Open tee times, TV station, live stream, and prize money for 2021


Farmers Insurance Open tee times, TV station, live stream, and prize money for 2021

The Farmers Insurance Open 2021 is underway in Torrey Pines, with the world’s best players competing. The tee times, TV coverage, and prize money are all handled by Express Sport.

The Farmers Insurance Open will provide players with an early glimpse of the Torrey Pines course, which will host the US Open in June. After a one-shot triumph over Jon Rahm last year, Marc Leishman returns as the reigning champion. Rory McIlroy, who has been in the top five in this event the past two years, is eager to repeat his performance, adding, “It’s nice to be back.”

“Looking ahead to June and the US Open here, it will be wonderful to have it fresh in the memory for that, too,” he added.

“I think it’s a fantastic layout for a major championship,” says the golfer. It stands up to the most top level of golf we play, and is, for the most part, the toughest test we face all year.

“I’m not going to think about what they’re going to do (with the course set-up in June) because all I have to do this week is play the golf course in front of me.

“I’d expect the rough to be a little bit higher and the greens to be a little bit firmer that week than it is this week, with a little more emphasis on precision than there is this week, but it’s not like you’re not trying to hit the fairways this week either.

“It will give me some confidence going into June if I can go out and play well and shoot three decent numbers on the South this week.”

Sky Sports Golf will broadcast live coverage from the tournament in the United Kingdom.

Customers with a Sky Go membership can watch the golf via the app, but non-subscribers can also watch.

To watch the competition, Sky Sports passes are available through NOW TV.

(Unless otherwise noted, all timings are GMT)

4.10pm Charl Schwartzel, Lucas Glover, Rhein Gibson (Aus) (Rsa)

4:10 p.m. 08:20 p.m. Denny McCarthy, J. T. Poston, Tom Lewis (Eng), Tom Lewis (Eng), Tom Lewis (Eng), Tom Lewis (Eng), Tom Lewis (E

4:10 p.m. 08:30 p.m. Brandon Hagy, Doug Ghim, and Dylan Frittelli (Rsa)

4.10pm 08:40 Bill Haas (USA), Alexander Noren (Sweden), Louis Oosthuizen (RSA), and Alexander Noren (Sweden)

04:10 p.m. 08:50 p.m. Wyndham Clark, Jason Kokrak, and Marc Leishman (Aus)

5pm Cameron Tringale, Will Gordon, Adam Hadwin (Can)

5.10pm Ted Potter Jr., Bo Hoag, Sung Jae Im (Kor), and Sung Jae Im (Kor).

5.20pm Cameron Davis (Australia), Kyle Stanley (Canada), and Richy Werenski (USA)

5.30pm “Brinkwire Summary News,” by Max Tony Finau.


Leave A Reply