Who has been eliminated from Dancing with the Stars in 2021?


DANCING with the Stars is a dance competition television series featuring dance professionals and celebrity guests.

The hit show’s 30th season premiered on ABC on Monday, September 20, 2021.

Each week a couple is eliminated from the show. The couple who receive the lowest combined total of judges’ points and audience votes will be eliminated from the show until there is only one last standing couple.

In past seasons, viewers have been able to vote for their favorite couple online or by text message during the live broadcast of the show.

Week 4 – Much to fans surprise, Matt James and Brian Austin Greene were the ones to be eliminated. They were sent home on Tuesday, concluding the Disney-themed dance week. The prior night’s episode of DWTS saw no eliminations.

Week 3 – Bling Empire’s Christine Chiu was eliminated along with partner Pasha Pashkov.

Week 2 – The prior week it was couple Martin Kove and Britt Stewart that were eliminated from the competition. The dance duo score the least amount of points compared to the other contestants. During the premiere week, Martin and Britt scored a total of 13 points, and on their second night, they earned 15.

Week 1 – On the premiere episode of DWTS season 30, no contestants were sent home.

Read our Dancing with the Stars live blog for the very latest news and updates…

ABC revealed Dancing with the Stars’ 2021 cast.

The cast’s “stars” include:

The cast’s “pros” include:

Host: Tyra Banks

Judges: Bruno Tonioli, Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Derek Hough

Dancing with the Stars will air live on ABC every Monday at 8pm-10pm.

The thirtieth season of the show premiered September 20, 2021.

Last season, Kaitlyn Bristowe and her partner Artem Chigvintsev won the dance competition while Hannah Brown and her partner Alan Bersten won the year before.

Both stars come from ABC’s hit show The Bachelorette.

Email us at [email protected] or call 212 416 4552.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheSunUS and follow us from our main Twitter account at @TheSunUS


Comments are closed.