When will Warzone season 5 be released, and when will the new Call of Duty Cold War update be released?

0

When will Warzone season 5 be released, and when will the new Call of Duty Cold War update be released?

With the debut of Season 5 of Warzone and Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War on the horizon, WARZONE fans can look forward to a brand new Battle Pass launch. So, when will the new Call of Duty update be released and at what time?

Season 5 of Warzone is coming shortly, featuring a ton of new content for both the hit free-to-play shooter and Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War. The new Double Agent multiplayer mode will be the main attraction of the next Call of Duty update. In Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War’s Among Us mode, participants are secretly charged for destroying a mission in every match.

All of the remaining players must work together to discover and eliminate the Double Agents before they are eliminated.

Aside from that, the upcoming season 5 update will provide four new weapons to both Warzone and Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War.

The EM2 assault rifle, TEC-9 SMG, Marshal secondary weapon, and Cane melee weapon are the weaponry in question.

A new Battle Pass will be available for Warzone participants, as well as three new operators: Kitsune, Stryker, and Hudson.

For Warzone season 5, there will also be a mysterious mid-season Warzone event named The Numbers.

There are only a few days left for COD lovers to get their hands on this huge upgrade.

The Warzone and Call of Duty Cold War season 5 updates will be released on Thursday, August 12th, according to Activision.

The release date for the Call of Duty Warzone and Black Ops Cold War season 5 patch has yet to be confirmed, but based on previous releases, here’s when it might arrive…

• – Wednesday, August 11th, at 9 p.m. PDT

• – At 12 a.m. Eastern Time on Thursday, August 12

• – At 5 a.m. BST on Thursday, August 12

• – At 6 a.m. CEST on Thursday, August 12

Activision has released the following statement regarding the huge new Call of Duty update: “There’s a spy in our midst, and Verdansk is playing a numbers game. Season Five’s free content includes a first-in-the-franchise Double Agent mode in Multiplayer, as well as new and old Black Ops maps, new Zombies content, and new Warzone Perks that are sure to impact the meta.”Brinkwire Summary News”.

Share.

Comments are closed.