When will Genshin Impact update 2.1 be available? When will Aloy be available for PS4 and PS5 early access?

0

When will Genshin Impact update 2.1 be available? When will Aloy be available for PS4 and PS5 early access?

The highly anticipated GENSHIN IMPACT version 2.1 was released this week, just in time for the highly anticipated update release date. When will Genshin Impact update 2.1 be released? When will the new Aloy character be available for PS4 and PS5 early access?

The Genshin Impact update 2.1 is out this week, and it includes a ton of new material for the popular miHoYo game. In the Inazauma region, Genshin Impact version 2.1 introduces the long-awaited fishing gameplay as well as two new islands, Watatsumi Island and Seirai Island. Aloy from Horizon Forbidden West and Zero Dawn, who will be available initially for PS4 and PS5 gamers, will be added to the Genshin Impact update 2.1.

When will the new Genshin Impact update be released?

This page provides everything you need to know about the Genshin Impact update 2.1 release date if you’re looking forward to it.

We now know when the Genshin Impact update will be released, as well as when Aloy will be released on PS4 and PS5.

We’ll also show you how to obtain the new five-star character.

On September 1, the Genshin Impact update 2.1 will be released.

Maintenance will begin at 3 p.m. pacific time, 6 p.m. eastern time, and 11 p.m. BST on Tuesday, August 31 in preparation for the update’s release.

The server outage is planned to last five hours, and will conclude on Wednesday, September 1 at 4 a.m. BST and 5 a.m. CEST.

On Tuesday, August 31, that means 8 p.m. pacific time and 11 p.m. eastern time for individuals in other time zones.

With the 2.1 update, Aloy will also be available in Genshin Impact.

Aloy is a brand-new five-star character with Cyro abilities and a bow.

Plus, for players with an Adventure Rank of 20 or higher, Aloy will be absolutely free.

In contrast to other five-star characters, obtaining Aloy in Genshin will be a breeze.

After the update 2.1 is released, you’ll be able to claim Aloy via in-game mail after checking in on a PS4 or PS5.

Gamers on the PS4 and PS5 have early access to Aloy, who will be available to all users after the 2.2 release in October.

Share.

Comments are closed.