When will Genshin Impact Aloy be released, and how can you buy it on PS4 and PS5?

0

When will Genshin Impact Aloy be released, and how can you buy it on PS4 and PS5?

Fans of GENSHIN IMPACT will soon be able to play as Aloy from Horizon Zero Dawn. On the PS4 and PS5, the PlayStation classic is coming to Genshin Impact this week. Here’s when the new five-star character will be released, as well as information on how to obtain Aloy.

On the PS4 and PS5, Genshin Impact gamers will soon be able to claim Horizon Zero Dawn’s Aloy, a new five-star character. The PlayStation icon is coming to Genshin Impact, initially for PS4 and PS5 gamers with the update 2.1 release this week. Following the release of version 2.2 in October, Aloy will be available to all other Genshin Impact players.

If you’re excited about the Genshin Impact Aloy release, this website contains all the information you’ll need.

We now know when Aloy will be released, as well as how to obtain the new Genshin Impact character.

Following the release of Genshin Impact version 2.1, Aloy will be available in the game.

On Tuesday, August 31 at 3 p.m. pacific time, 6 p.m. eastern time, and 11 p.m. BST, there will be downtime for the next Genshin Impact patch.

The Genshin Impact server downtime will begin at 12 a.m. CEST on Wednesday, September 1.

The server will be unavailable for five hours.

From 8 p.m. pacific time and 11 p.m. eastern time on Tuesday, August 31, Genshin Impact will be playable with all of the update 2.1 content, including Aloy.

On Wednesday, September 1, that means 4 a.m. BST and 5 a.m. CEST.

Following the release of the Genshin Impact update 2.1, Aloy will be accessible as an early access bonus for PS4 and PS5 gamers.

You only need to go to the in-game mail system to claim Aloy.

You must have at least Adventure Rank 20 to access Aloy.

If you don’t own a PS4 or PS5, you’ll be able to claim Aloy using the same approach once update 2.2 is released.

A character trailer for the Horizon Zero Dawn heroine has been released as a brief preview of what to expect from her.

This information was revealed in the days preceding up to the publication of Genshin Impact Aloy.

“Aloy here,” says a voiceover in the trailer for Aloy. Although I am unfamiliar with this environment, my arrows are sharp and my bow is ready.

“If your party requires assistance, I will.” Brinkwire Summary News”.

Share.

Comments are closed.