NCT 2021: The ‘Universe’ subunit’s title track is announced, and Mark is credited with writing 54 songs.


NCT 2021: The ‘Universe’ subunit’s title track is revealed, and Mark is credited with writing 54 songs.

Fans find it amusing that Doyoung, the eldest, will be responsible for the rest of the members in the ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’ subunit.

We’re finally learning more about NCT 2021’s highly anticipated return.

Fans look forward to the full group comebacks because it allows their favorite subunit members to interact with one another.

Following NCT 2018 Empathy and NCT 2020 Resonance, NCT 2021 Universe is their third group comeback.

Because Winwin is filming a drama in China and Lucas is on hiatus, we have 21 members for this year’s group comeback.

On December 14, NCT will release their third group comeback album, ‘Universe.’

Following group teasers with 21 members, we got a poster that hinted at a sci-fi concept.

The members are dressed in blue and are in robotic settings, with the words ‘new axis’ written on some of their faces, which fans believe is a spoiler for a subunit.

SM has also released video teasers with some of the members titled ‘The 7th Sense’ and ‘Synchronization of Dreams,’ which have NCTzens (the fandom) making fan theories once again.

NCT and WayV fans support alleged ex-girlfriends on Twitter, with the hashtag ‘Lucas Out’ trending.

(hashtag)ProtectLucas: Fans continue to defend NCT idol over gaslighting allegations, dividing the internet.

The tracklist for the album ‘Universe’ has been released.

While we get one main track with all of the NCT members, the other songs on the full group albums are performed by subunits, ensuring that all of the members have equal lines and screen time.

According to reports, the album ‘Universe’ contains 13 tracks.


‘New Axis’ is the second installment of the ‘New Axis’ series of books

The title track is ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball).’

‘Earthquake’ is a four-letter word that can be used to describe a natural

‘All right!’ 5.

‘Birthday Party’6 is a song about a birthday party.

‘Know Now’ is the seventh installment of the ‘Know Now’ series.

‘Dreaming’8 is a film that is based on a true story.

‘Roundandamp;Round’ is a nine-letter word that means “round and round.”

‘Miracle’ is a word that comes to mind when you think of a word that

‘Vroom’11, ‘Vroom’11, ‘Vroom’

‘Sweet Dream’ is a song from the album ‘Sweet Dream’.

‘Good Night’ is a song from the album ‘Good Night’, which was released

The title track is titled ‘Beautiful.’

Fans are wondering if NCT’s online store accidentally leaked “confidential but inaccurate information” about which subunits will be performing which tracks.

If it is, NCT 127 will perform “Earthquake,” NCT Dream will perform “Dreaming,” and WayV will perform “Miracle.”

However, it has been confirmed that the album’s title tracks are ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’ and ‘Beautiful.’

Johnny, Taeyong, Mark, Hendery, and Jeno wrote the rap parts for ‘Beautiful,’ a pop ballad.

While fans believe that all 21 members will perform ‘Beautiful,’ we now know who will perform ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’.

The song ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’ will be performed by Doyoung, Jungwoo, Mark, Xiaojun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Yangyang, and Shotaro.

It’s a R&B dance track with hip-hop influences.

At the same time, it was reported that Mark Lee, a member, had taken part in the.

News from the Brinkwire.


Comments are closed.