Los Santos Tuners DLC release date, start time, and early patch notes for GTA Online.

0

Los Santos Tuners DLC release date, start time, and early patch notes for GTA Online.

Fans of GTA ONLINE will soon be able to download the much-anticipated summer update for 2021. This page has together all you need to know about the Los Santos Tuners DLC’s release date, start time, and early patch notes.

The GTA Online summer update is only a few days away from going live. The Los Santos Tuners DLC is nearing completion, and it will include new cars as well as the LS Car Meet feature. This is a new GTA Online shared social arena where players can show off their own automobiles and compete against other players.

The forthcoming GTA Online update will be one of the most significant patches for Grand Theft Auto Online this year.

So, when will the GTA Online update be available? Is there a release date, a start time, and any early patch notes?

Here’s everything GTA fans need to know about Rockstar Games’ upcoming huge update…

The GTA Online Los Santos Tuners update will be released on Tuesday, July 20th, according to Rockstar Games.

The Grand Theft Auto creators haven’t said when the new patch will be available.

If the Red Dead and GTA creators stick to their usual schedule for weekly GTA Online updates, the next patch might arrive at 9 a.m. BST.

For those in other time zones, that’s 10 a.m. CEST, 4 a.m. EDT, and 1 a.m. PDT.

If they chose to follow the same release timetable as the Red Dead Online summer update, which was released just last week, the GTA Online summer update might arrive at 2pm BST.

For those in other time zones, it’s 3 p.m. CEST, 9 a.m. Eastern, and 6 a.m. Pacific.

The GTA Online Los Santos Tuners update has been detailed in a video provided by Rockstar Games.

New cars, the LS Car Meet feature, a Test Track, and Street Race Series and Pursuit Series will all be included in the patch.

With the Los Santos Tuners summer update, these are some of the new features coming to GTA Online…

To begin, go to a nondescript, graffitied warehouse on the outskirts of town called Cypress Flats – listen closely for the sound of engines revving, or look for the “Brinkwire Summary News” sign.

Share.

Comments are closed.