Event for Fortnite WARNING: This is your last chance to see Ariana Grande’s Rift Tour in person.

0

Event for Fortnite WARNING: This is your last chance to see Ariana Grande’s Rift Tour in person.

The final Ariana Grande Rift Tour performances will be held in Fortnite soon. If you want to watch the thrilling Fortnite season 7 live event, here are the hours and dates you should put in your calendar.

The final Ariana Grande live event concert in Fortnite Battle Royale will take place soon. The first Fortnite Ariana Grande event took place on Friday, marking the start of Epic Games’ Fortnite Rift Tour. This is a series of five Fortnite concerts headlined by the Thank U, Next vocalist, with Battle Royale players able to put their talents to the test with themed challenges and unlock unique event rewards.

Three Ariana Grande concerts have already been performed for Fortnite fans, with two more encores planned.

If you’re a Fortnite fan in the United Kingdom, you’ll get one more chance to watch the Ariana Grande event this afternoon, with the last live performance going place later that evening.

Here are the remaining Fortnite Ariana Grande live events’ timings and dates…

• Sunday, August 8 at 7 a.m. PST, 10 a.m. EDT, 3 p.m. BST, 4 p.m. CEST

• Sunday, August 8 at 3 p.m. PDT, 6 p.m. EDT, 11 p.m. BST, Monday, August 9 at 12 a.m. CEST

Epic Games recommends that players arrive up to an hour early in the game if they plan on attending the Fortnite Ariana Grande live event.

“To ensure that fans around the world can watch the Rift Tour, the event spans five showtimes over three days,” the Fortnite creators added.

“We propose that fans attend 60 minutes before showtime in Fortnite, and that the Rift Tour Playlist is available 30 minutes before each concert.

“Prior to Ariana’s arrival, the Rift Tour will feature Fortnite-themed experiences, which will match hit songs with moments inspired by the game.”

You’ll also receive a free Cuddly Cloudcruiser commemorative umbrella if you attend any of the Fortnite Rift Tour shows.

The first wave of Rift Tour Quests, which are available until August 8, are also running out of time.

The Cosmic Cuddles Loading Screen, Rift-sterpiece Spray, and Cloudy Kitty Emoticon are the rewards for these challenges.

The Fortnite Rift Tour challenges are listed here…

• Play A Match In The Rift Tour Tab And Save The Date

• Place an alien hologram pad atop the UFO party.

• “Brinkwire Summary News” (interact).

Share.

Comments are closed.