Ariana Grande concert encores, start time, dates, and server alerts are all part of the Fortnite event schedule.

0

Ariana Grande concert encores, start time, dates, and server alerts are all part of the Fortnite event schedule.

Fans of Fortnite have just witnessed the Ariana Grande live show. But don’t worry if you missed Friday’s huge extravaganza; Epic Games has additional live events scheduled. The Rift Tour encore concerts will take place at the following times and locations.

Fortnite recently held its latest live event, which included pop sensation Ariana Grande as the main attraction. On Friday, Fortnite Rift Tour fans were treated to the first performance, which took gamers on a wonderful and colorful journey with the Thank U, Next singer. Don’t worry if you missed the initial Fortnite Rift Tour performance; Epic Games will be offering encores of Ariana Grande’s season 7 live event this weekend.

• Saturday, August 7 at 11 a.m. pacific time, 2 p.m. eastern time, 7 p.m. BST, 8 p.m. CEST • Saturday, August 7 at 9 p.m. pacific time, Sunday, August 8 at 12 a.m. eastern time, 5 a.m. BST, 6 a.m. CEST

“To ensure that fans around the world can watch the Rift Tour, the event spans five showtimes over three days,” the Fortnite creators added.

“We propose that fans attend 60 minutes before showtime in Fortnite, and that the Rift Tour Playlist is available 30 minutes before each concert.

“Prior to Ariana’s arrival, the Rift Tour will kick out with Fortnite-themed experiences, blending famous music with scenes inspired by the game.” Anyone who attends a Rift Tour event will receive a free Cuddly Cloudcruiser commemorative umbrella.

While the first wave of Rift Tour Quest prizes is available until August 8, the second wave will not be available until August 8.

The Cosmic Cuddles Loading Screen, Rift-sterpiece Spray, and Cloudy Kitty Emoticon are among the prizes available.

The Fortnite Ariana Grande skin and Piggy Smallz back bling now available in the Fortnite Item Shop if you want to be ready for the Fortnite season 7 live event.

The Fortnite season 7 live event will take place on. “Brinkwire News in Condensed Form.”

Share.

Comments are closed.